Tilting at Windmills

The personal wafflings of Cyran Dorman

I don’t know why I like it but I do January 3, 2011

Filed under: photography — cyrandorman @ 6:03 pm

A few times I’ve thought of taking a photography course but I’m usually put off because the only courses available are either too expensive or over subscribed or because I need access to a DSLR (why?) to do them. Lately I’ve been thinking that perhaps a design or an art course may be better for me and help me understand my own work better. Perhaps then I’d know what it is I like about these shots because I don’t know why I like them but I do. Flickr set: I don’t know why I like it but I do


 

Leave a Reply

