Tilting at Windmills

The personal wafflings of Cyran Dorman

Security Risk? August 13, 2010

Filed under: Journalish,photography — cyrandorman @ 10:30 am


Security Risk?, originally uploaded by CyranDorman.

Taken by the shops by Central Station in Liverpool. Not a particularly good photo and I was about to take another shot at it when a security guard appeared and told me that I wasn’t allowed to take photo’s in there. I suffer from anxiety and have trouble speaking to those in authority, yes even security guards and so a stammered “Why?” was all I could manage. “Security.” was his response. I wish I’d responded further but my anxiety meant that I put my camera away and left. Needless to say it was the last photograph I took that day..

 

One Response to “Security Risk?”

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Creative Concern PR, Andy Bonner. Andy Bonner said: This really annoys me. Just like the incident at the arena. Grrrr. RT @CyranDorman: New blog post: Security risk? http://tinyurl.com/38xz7f7 […]


Leave a Reply

